RazzBowl 3 Draft Recap, Part 2: Still Pairing Wine with Fantasy Football

Welcome back, madames et monsieurs! As the majority of RazzBowl league drafts have wrapped up for the year, I have returned to regale you with the back half of my draft in League 16, and of course, the wine pairings that go with each of my picks!

That’s right! I hope you didn’t think I’d run through this gimmick in just a single article! Ha! Not likely! No no, I plan on driving this Peugeot right off the cliff ala Thelma and Louise, regardless of whether there’s anyone out there who likes it as much as I do–or indeed at all!

So let’s take a look, shall we? Up now, my picks in RazzBowl League 16, rounds 11-20, and the wine that pairs with each of them.

by Steve Paulo from Razzball Fantasy Football https://ift.tt/3ywTBRQ
via IFTTT

Leave a comment